http://shop.plusoffice.dk/

INDKØBSKURV

I ALT:
DKK 0,00

Kundeservice

Tlf: +45 72 20 72 17
kundeservice@plusoffice.dk

 
Holstebro
Lægårdvej 91
7500 Holstebro
Tlf. +45 97 40 45 15
Fax +45 97 40 49 88
holstebro@plusoffice.dk

Åbningstider:
Mandag 8.00 - 18.00
Tirsdag 8.00 - 16.30
Onsdag 8.00 - 16.30
Torsdag 8.00 - 16.30
Fredag 8.00 - 16.30

Herning
Industrivej Syd 11
7400 Herning
Tlf. +45 97 20 86 77
Fax +45 97 20 86 79
herning@plusoffice.dk

Åbningstider:
Mandag 8.00 - 18.00
Tirsdag 8.00 - 16.30
Onsdag 8.00 - 16.30
Torsdag 8.00 - 16.30
Fredag 8.00 - 16.30

Kolding
Kokmose 14
6000 Kolding
Tlf. +45 75 51 71 33
Fax +45 75 51 72 33
kolding@plusoffice.dk

Åbningstider:
Mandag 8.00 - 18.00
Tirsdag 8.00 - 16.30
Onsdag 8.00 - 16.30
Torsdag 8.00 - 16.30
Fredag 8.00 - 16.30

Viborg
Vognmagervej 6
8800 Viborg
Tlf. +45 86 62 62 11
Fax +45 86 61 05 90
viborg@plusoffice.dk

Åbningstider:
Mandag 8.00 - 18.00
Tirsdag 8.00 - 16.30
Onsdag 8.00 - 16.30
Torsdag 8.00 - 16.30
Fredag 8.00 - 16.30

Skive
Bjørnevej 2
7800 Skive
Tlf. +45 97 52 07 35
Fax +45 97 51 22 94
skive@plusoffice.dk

Åbningstider:
Mandag 8.00 - 18.00
Tirsdag 8.00 - 16.30
Onsdag 8.00 - 16.30
Torsdag 8.00 - 16.30
Fredag 8.00 - 16.30

Hobro
Thurøvej 9
9500 Hobro
Tlf. +45 98 52 56 58
Fax +45 98 51 07 94
hobro@plusoffice.dk

Åbningstider:
Mandag 8.00 - 18.00
Tirsdag 8.00 - 16.30
Onsdag 8.00 - 16.30
Torsdag 8.00 - 16.30
Fredag 8.00 - 16.30

Odense
Hvidkærvej 52
5250 Odense SV
Tlf. +45 63 17 14 54
Fax +45 65 90 43 62
odense@plusoffice.dk

Åbningstider:
Mandag 8.00 - 18.00
Tirsdag 8.00 - 16.30
Onsdag 8.00 - 16.30
Torsdag 8.00 - 16.30
Fredag 8.00 - 16.30

København
Nørre Voldgade 18
1358 København K
Tlf. +45 72 16 18 18
Fax +45 72 16 18 19
kbc1@plusoffice.dk

Åbningstider:
Mandag 9.00 - 18.00
Tirsdag 9.00 - 18.00
Onsdag 9.00 - 18.00
Torsdag 9.00 - 18.00
Fredag 9.00 - 18.00

 
  • Kontorforsyningen
     
  • IT - & Maskinforretningen
     
  • Gavebutikken
     
  • Møbelbutikken
     
  • Cateringbutikken
     
  • Vinbutikken
     
  • Emballageforretningen
     
  • Rengøringsbutikken
     
  • Slikbutikken